BOOK TICKETS HERE

Severn Vale Art Trail

Home»Severn Vale Art Trail

Severn Vale Art Trail, Friday April 28 – Sunday May 7 2017

Sorry its all over now, but look out for updates next for next year.

SHOWCASE EXHIBITION till 13th May including artwork from local schools.

like us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/severnvalearttrail/

Download art trail brochure here: 141120

 

Please note registration is now closed.

Artists registered for the Severn Vale Art Trail in 2017 are below. You can see further information for each artist in the drop-down menu.

George king http://www.georgekingwoodturner.co.uk

Derek North, derek.drnorth@btinternet.com  

Tom Carter,tccarter@hotmail.co.uk

Claire Failes,, www.drawingonreality.co.uk,

Judith Pemberton-Bennett,www.judithpbartist.com

Anne McAllister,www.annemcallisterart.co.uk

Lorraine Durant, www.lorrainedurant.co.uk

Gloria Jones, dl-jones@tiscali.co.uk

Robert Hirstwood, Robert_hirstwood@hotmail.co.uk

Philip Whitehead, pjwhitehead130438@hotmail.com

Liz Armstrong, lizarmstrong40@hotmail.com

Leigh-Ann Maclean. leighannmaclean@gmail.com

Jen Gash, www.jengash.co.uk

Tomatojack http://www.tomatojack.co.uk

Gill Moules gillianmoules1934@sky.com

Christine Dack chrisdackart.atspace.com

Rosy Diggins  billdiggins@btinternet.com

Thomas Woodman- Povey Thomas.povey1983@gmail.com

Jenny Smith jennifersmith390@sky.com

Rosemary Millar www.remjewellery.com

Joan Hawkins fennhawk@btinternet.com

Ronald Swanwick ronaldswanwick@stablestudio.co.uk

Ricky Woodman-Povey  rickywoodmanpovey@outlook.com

Stephanie Price 01173 05085

Sarah Davis www.sarahdavisglass.co.uk

Rosemary Setter rose_setter@hotmail.co.uk

Anne Lewandowska- halinalewand@gmail.com

Karen Schwamm www.karenschwamm.co.uk

Tamas Szikszay www.tamasszikszay.com

Naomi Skelton www.naomiskelton.co.uk

Maureen Knowles mowarrilow@gmail.com

Shirley Sharp www.shirleysharp.com

Sarah Martin sarahannmartin@btinternet.com

Clare Thatcher www.clarethatcher.org

Ingrid Jeckells david.jeckells@hotmail.com

Gail Vevers gail@gaillowe.com

Nicola Latham www.NicolaLatham.co.uk

Heather Morgan ha.morgan@yahoo.co.uk

Ira Wood www.gordanotextileartists.co.uk

Gill Meadows cotswoldview@freeuk.com

Fiona Moir fionaandgordon@icloud.com

Mandy Delafield mandy.delafield@btinternet.com

Claire Alway  bridge_view_designs@outlook.com

Heather Barclay  hb@countrystudio.co.uk

Alistair Barclay www.countrystudiophotography.co.uk

Angus Macaskill angusmacaskill@googlemail.com

Marjorie Roper-Marshall Marjorie.roper@tiscali.co.uk

Suze Adams www.suzeadams.co.uk

Barbara McNamara mcnamara1er@uwclub.net

Jane Lampard janelampard@btinternet.com

Joyce Pinch www.joycepinch.com

Rita Dee www.saa.co.uk/art/ritadee

Pauline Chidlaw  pchidlaw@icloud.com

Clare Stephens clayway2014@yahoo.co.uk

Trish Claridge www.trishclaridge.com

Mitra McQuilton www.threadpainting.co.uk

Sophie Ploeg  www.sophieploeg.com

Gillian Harkness – www.gillianharkness.com

Josephine Martin – pauljosie@btinternet.com

Hayley Weaver www.hayleyannearts.co.uk

Karen Byrne tandk76@virginmedia.com

June Hopkins rubyhops@aol.com

Angela Harrison angelahaigharrison@icloud.com

Jan Jones jonesyjb@gmail.com

 

 

……………………………………………………….

Visitors to the Trail.

A full Guide for next years Trail will be available in Spring 2017 to download here.

  • Do you enjoy browsing real art, having a close look, considering a wall space at home?
  • Would you like to explore little treasure troves of art dotted around the near locality?
  • Could it make a treat for family or friends? Maybe you could entertain visitors for free!

It’s a true treasure trail.

Welcome to the Trail  – 28 April to 7th May 2017

The trail presents a wealth of talent by local artists and makers including paintings in oils, watercolour and pastel, ceramics and sculpture, prints and drawings, photography, jewellery, textiles, stained glass, and woodturning. The work will be exhibited in a wealth of venues providing an opportunity to visit places that you would not normally see and view and perhaps buy something which catches the eye.

Visiting procedures for members of the public

Visitors are reminded that it is important to carefully check the opening times of the venues they wish to visit. Plan the route in advance and be sure to visit individual artists in their own surroundings as well as those in shared venues. Look for the red Art Trail signs as you near your destination and remember to check official notices giving parking restrictions and time limits. Please remember that you may be visiting an artist at home, so please be very careful about leaving footmarks. You should not expect to be able to smoke, or use a phone or toilet, or wander wherever you please. For your own safety, you are also obliged to follow all the rules and instructions that your host may have put in place.

Please note that members of the public visit the Art Trail at their own risk. The organisers cannot be held liable for any loss, damage or injury sustained by any member of the public visiting an Art Trail venue.

Whilst every care has been taken in compiling the guide, Severn Vale Art Trail cannot be held responsible for any errors, variations or omissions.