BOOK TICKETS HERE

Severn Vale Art Trail

Home»Severn Vale Art Trail

Severn Vale Art Trail, Friday 4th May - Sunday 13th May 2018

We’re proud to announce that registration for the Severn Vale Art Trail 2018 is now closed because the maximum number of entrants has been achieved.

Artists registered for the Severn Vale Art Trail in 2018 are below. Please check back to see more updates to the 2018 Art Trail.

 

Anne McAllister
mcallistera05@gmail.com
— 
Claire Failes
claire@drawingonreality.co.uk
Jenny Krupa
jennifer.krupa1@gmail.com
Barbara McNamara
mcnamara1er@uwclub.net
Annalisa Thompson
annalisa@anuchia.com
Thomas Povey
thomas.povey1983@gmail.com
Tom Carter
tccarter@hotmail.co.uk
Ronald Swanwick
swanwick@stablestudio.co.uk
Oliver Grey
olivergrey73@gmail.com
Lorraine Durant
lorraine.durant@talktalk.net
Tomatojack
(Angela Williams & Lynda Knott)
www.tomatojack.co.uk
Andy Kirk
andykirk004@yahoo.co.uk
Lindsey Benson
lindsey_c@hotmail.com
Christine Dack
dack18@btinternet.com
Derek North
derek.drnorth@btinternet.com
Judith Pemberton-Bennetts
judith_pb@hotmail.com

Gloria Jones
dl-jones@tiscali.co.uk
Julie West
juliepaulcam@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.juliewestartist.co.uk


Karen Byrne


tandk76@virginmedia.com

June Hopkins
rubyhops@aol.com
Rosemary Millar
rosemarymillar@blueyonder.co.uk Website: www.remjewellery.com


Philip Whitehead


pjwhitehead130438@hotmail.com
Sophie Ploeg sophieploegart@gmail.com Website: www.sophieploeg.com

Angela 
Scrivin


angelascrivin@btinternet.com
Website:www.angelaswatercolours.co.uk


Jenny Smith


jennifersmith390@btinternet.com
Pauline Chidlaw
pchidlaw@icloud.com
Hayley Anne Weaver
hayleyannearts@hotmail.co.uk
Ira Wood
gwyneira@blueyonder.co.uk
Colin Wise
wiseguys@blueyonder.co.uk
Jocelyn George
j.george75@btinternet.com
Gill Meadows
cotswoldview@freeuk.com
Sally Coulden
sally@canhappen.net Website:www.sallycoulden.art

Mandy Delafield

mandy.delafield@btinternet.com
Fiona Moir
fionaandgordon@icloud.com
Marjorie Roper-Marshall
marjorie.roper@tiscali.co.uk
Karen Schwamm
karen.schwamm@blueyonder.co.uk
Stephanie Price
01173050854
Mary Wilkins
mary@wilkinsfamily.net
Ingrid Jeckells
david.jeckells@hotmail.com
John Reynolds
jr.orchard@blueyonder.co.uk
Cherie Faulds-Rimell cyr.faulds@hotmail.co.uk Website:www.saatchiart.com/yvettezoffaniartist

Rosemary Setter
rose_setter@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Edgar
helenedgar002@gmail.com
Susan Hartry
sdhartry@gmail.com
Kate Marney
robertoandkate02@gmail.com
Gill Moules
gillianmoules1934@sky.com
Joyce Pinch joycepinch@gmail.com Website:www.joycepinch.com

Pauline Darley

poldarley1@gmail.com
Delia Poulton
dpspoulton@gmail.com
Nicola Latham
anndl@bristol.ac.uk Website:www.nicolalatham.co.uk

Clare Stephens

claremstephens@yahoo.co.uk
Ricky Povey
rickywoodmanpovey@outlook.com
Tanya Bartlett
tanyabartlett.basketry@gmail.com
Audrey Forbes
audforbes@outlook.com
John Kemp
johnkemp@msn.com
Anne Lewandowska
halinalewand@gmail.com
Andy O’Neill andy@wildwoodcarving.co.uk Website:wildwoodcarving.co.uk

Tara Stein

toddy.stein@gmail.com
Rosie Diggins
bill.diggins@btinternet.com
Maureen Knowles
mowarrilow@gmail.com
Angus Macaskill
angusmacaskill@googlemail.com
Gail Vevers
gail@gailowe.com

Jenny Dicker


Sue Hunter
jennydicker@virginmedia.com

sue.hunter5@gmail.com
George King
georgekingwoodturner@gmail.com
Gill Harkness
gill_h@blueyonder.co.uk

……………………………………………………….

Visitors to the Trail.

A full Guide for next years Trail will be available in Spring 2018 to download here.

  • Do you enjoy browsing real art, having a close look, considering a wall space at home?
  • Would you like to explore little treasure troves of art dotted around the near locality?
  • Could it make a treat for family or friends? Maybe you could entertain visitors for free!

It’s a true treasure trail.

Why not like us on Facebook to follow our updates? https://www.facebook.com/severnvalearttrail/

Welcome to the Trail  – Friday 4th May – Sunday 13th May

The trail presents a wealth of talent by local artists and makers including paintings in oils, watercolour and pastel, ceramics and sculpture, prints and drawings, photography, jewellery, textiles, stained glass, and woodturning. The work will be exhibited in a wealth of venues providing an opportunity to visit places that you would not normally see and view and perhaps buy something which catches the eye.

Visiting procedures for members of the public

Visitors are reminded that it is important to carefully check the opening times of the venues they wish to visit. Plan the route in advance and be sure to visit individual artists in their own surroundings as well as those in shared venues. Look for the red Art Trail signs as you near your destination and remember to check official notices giving parking restrictions and time limits. Please remember that you may be visiting an artist at home, so please be very careful about leaving footmarks. You should not expect to be able to smoke, or use a phone or toilet, or wander wherever you please. For your own safety, you are also obliged to follow all the rules and instructions that your host may have put in place.

Please note that members of the public visit the Art Trail at their own risk. The organisers cannot be held liable for any loss, damage or injury sustained by any member of the public visiting an Art Trail venue.

Whilst every care has been taken in compiling the guide, Severn Vale Art Trail cannot be held responsible for any errors, variations or omissions.